Free Porn
Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Australia’s Communications Industry Awards – Now Open For Entries

Nominations have opened for the Australian communications industry’s premier awards – the ACOMMS – with 13 categories celebrating performance excellence in innovation, customer service, artificial intelligence, digital platforms, cyber security and online safety, the space sector, diversity and inclusion, and product solutions across the breadth of the telecommunications sector.

The ACOMM awards will be presented at the 17th Annual ACOMMS Dinner on 27 July 2023 at the Hilton, Sydney, attended by senior players from industry, the media, regulators and the Parliamentary sphere.

The ACOMM Awards recognise industry-leading achievements among communications players including carriers/service providers, digital platforms, space and satellite players, technology vendors and professional services suppliers.

The 2023 ACOMMS will be awarded to companies that have excelled in:

  • Cyber Security and Online Safety Innovation.
  • Best Digital Platform.
  • Contribution to Society.
  • Artificial Intelligence (AI).
  • Australian Space Industry Award.
  • Best Mobile Solution.
  • Commitment to Customer Service.
  • Diversity and Inclusion.
  • Innovation (Large).
  • Innovation (SME).
  • Services to Industry – Professional Services.
  • Vendor Innovation.
  • Communications Ambassador Award 2023.

The Communications Ambassador Award recognises an outstanding individual who exemplifies the sector’s values and has made a significant contribution to the industry.

Communications Alliance CEO, John Stanton encouraged companies small and large to submit their work in relevant categories.

“The award categories reflect some significant trends in our industry, such as the exciting growth of the Australian space industry, the enabling influence of digital platforms and the central importance of providing working environments that nurture and promote diversity and inclusion.

“Once again we expect the awards to produce strong competition and look forward to honouring the organisations that have showcased the highest standards and industry best practice over the past year,” Mr Stanton concluded.

Nominations for the awards close on 28 April 2023. Full details of the awards and criteria are available at


Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Articles