Free Porn
Tuesday, May 28, 2024

LiSTNR Scores Eight Finalist Nominations in Australian Podcast Awards

LiSTNR congratulates its dedicated and extremely talented teams who have secured eight finalist nominations in the 2022 Podcast Awards, including Podcast Company of the Year and two finalists in Podcast of the Year.

The awards, managed by Radio Today, celebrate podcasting excellence across a number of categories, with a panel of expert judges drawn from the industry.

LiSTNR finalist categories are:

  • Podcast Company of the Year – LiSTNR.
  • Podcast Network Platform of the Year – LiSTNR.
  • Podcast Hardware/Software of the Year – LiSTNR.
  • Podcast of the Year – The Jess Rowe Big Talk Show and Come Out Wherever You Are hosted by Sean Szeps.
  • Podcast Host or Presenter of the Year – Mark Howard, The Howie Games
  • Podcast Thought Leader of the Year – Jennifer Goggin.
  • Podcast Executive Producer of the Year – Nic McClure.
  • Podcast Audio Producer of the Year – Darcy Thomson.

SCA Executive Head of Podcasting, Grant Tothill, said: “It’s great to see so many talented people – creators and producers – recognised as finalists. For all the teams that have worked on the LiSTNR podcast platform across all areas of the business, having LiSTNR as a finalist in Podcast Network, Podcast Hardware / Software and Podcast Company of the Year is a fitting recognition of their work to make LiSTNR what it is today.”


Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Articles