Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Home Blog

    0

    Industry Events

    The timezone for all events listed here is Australian Eastern Time. Add two hours for New Zealand and subtract three hours for Southeast Asian timezones. While some online events are held at uncivilised hours, many of them are recorded for on-demand viewing.

    Email your event details to papers@broadcastpapers.com

    Loading Events

    « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    Asia Broadcast Technical Webinar

    June 9, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    Asia/Pacific is a diverse and dynamic broadcasting market, and Broadcast Asia has long been a focal point. This year, the pandemic has caused a delay, and this webinar will give broadcasters a chance to see and hear about the products they would have seen, all without wearing a mask. Webinar partners Elenos Group, Wheatstone Corporation, the DRM Consortium and the Society of Broadcast Engineers will hold an informative free technical discussion on new ideas and technologies for the region. Join us on Tuesday June 9th at 12:00 HKT, 14:00 AEST, or 09:30 in India.