Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Home Blog

    0

    Industry Events

    The timezone for all events listed here is Australian Eastern Time. Add two hours for New Zealand and subtract three hours for Southeast Asian timezones. While some online events are held at uncivilised hours, many of them are recorded for on-demand viewing.

    Email your event details to papers@broadcastpapers.com

    Loading Events

    « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    AWS for Media & Entertainment Virtual Symposium

    June 23, 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

    With rapid changes and transformation occurring across the media and entertainment industry, companies are reinventing how they create content, optimize media supply chains, and compete for audience attention across platforms. Join AWS experts and customers for a virtual event exploring the latest services, solutions, and innovations for media and entertainment across content production, media supply chain & archive, direct-to-consumer & streaming, broadcast, and data science & analytics.

    The event will kickoff with a keynote presentation followed by four breakout tracks covering 12 topics. View the full event agenda below and sign up to reserve your seat.

    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 3 hours 30 minutes | Select from two air times during registration

    This event airs at two different times. Please select your event during registration.
    Doors open at 8:00AM PT/4:00PM BST or 10:00AM IST/12:30PM SGT