Sunday, December 4, 2022
Home Blog

    0

    Industry Events

    The timezone for all events listed here is Australian Eastern Time. Add two hours for New Zealand and subtract three hours for Southeast Asian timezones. While some online events are held at uncivilised hours, many of them are recorded for on-demand viewing.

    Email your event details to papers@broadcastpapers.com

    Loading Events

    « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    Learn more about Australian Monitor ISP Power Amplifiers

    October 29, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    Please join Euan Brown (Australian Monitor General Manager) and Jesse Kovac (Australian Monitor Engineering Manager) on the Thursday 29th October, when Amber Technology and Australian Monitor host a webinar to introduce you to the ISP range of power amplifiers. We’ll also show the capabilities of the ALMA control software.

    Topic: Australian Monitor ISP Power Amplifiers ISP-ALMA-Devices-1

    When: Oct 29, 2020 12:00 PM AEDT Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

    (11am Brisbane; 9am Perth; 11.30am Adelaide;10.30am Darwin; 2pm Auckland)