Sunday, November 27, 2022
Home Blog

    0

    Industry Events

    The timezone for all events listed here is Australian Eastern Time. Add two hours for New Zealand and subtract three hours for Southeast Asian timezones. While some online events are held at uncivilised hours, many of them are recorded for on-demand viewing.

    Email your event details to papers@broadcastpapers.com

    Loading Events

    « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    Pliant Technologies: OVERVIEW OF HOUSE OF WORSHIP (HOW) APPLICATIONS

    July 24, 2020 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

    Pliant’s VP of Global Sales, Gary Rosen along with Market Development Manager, Art Gonzales, and Regional Sales Manager, Mark Rehfuss will discuss different applications for the specific needs for House of Worship communications. Looking at the different communication requirements and budgets for smaller facilities (under 200 people), options available for medium-sized facilities (200-1000 people), and larger facilities that provide full video production and may even have multiple sites in 1 or more buildings.

    This webinar will start on July 22nd, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. CDT (15:00 GMT) and will be repeated live on July 23rd, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. CDT (21:00 GMT).

    Attendees can post questions during the live presentations. Register now and don’t miss this opportunity to attend, learn, and ask the experts!